The KCTA is made up of a board of directors whose
experience and knowledge of the
telecommunications industry is unparalleled.  

Executive Board

Chair: Justin Forde, Senior Director for Government Relations: Midco

Vice Chair, Secretary and Treasurer: Megan Bottenberg, Manager of Government and Regulatory Affairs: Cox Communications

Immediate Past Chair: Curt Stamp, Vice President of Government Affairs & Arkansas Market Leader: Cox Communications


Chad Albin, Director of Technical Facility Engineering & Operations for the Central Region: Cox Communications

Todd Baxter, Regional Vice President for Government Affairs: Charter Communications

Steve Bennett, Director of Area Operations: Mediacom Communications

Jim Duck, General Manager: Sparklight

Steve Egan, Enterprise Sales Manager: Cox Business

Nicole Jacobson, Director of Technical Operations for Greater Kansas City Market: Comcast

Coleen Jennison, Kansas Market Vice President: Cox Communications

Travis Kohlrus, Director of Broadband Division: Vyve Broadband

Tom Krewson, Manager of Government Relations: Comcast Corporation

John Sullivan, Vice President of Operations: Charter Communications

Mandy Wilbert, Senior Director of Public Affairs: Cox Communications 

David Wood, Field Operations Manager: Midco


John J. Federico, JD, KCTA


Stephen P. Duerst, JD, KCTA

Lori Hogan, KCTA